menu-hamburgerCreated with Sketch.
Menu
menu-hamburger-close Created with Sketch.
Menu
donCreated with Sketch.

Make a donation /
I contribute

Dream
Support
Achieve

The College Bourget Foundation

Moving forward
together

The Collège Bourget Foundation is proud to participate in realizing the mission of the College. Since 2000, we have participated in the growth and development of young people in this great educational institution. Our investments allow young people from all walks of life to develop and live their passion to the fullest.

The Foundation has invested close to six million dollars to improve the infrastructure and quality of life of its students and educators through a multitude of innovative and inspiring projects.

No matter the amount of the donation, it is is greatly appreciated. Thank you to all those who have contributed over the past 20 years. We still need your generous contributions to continue our mission.

Learn more

Mission and vision

The College Bourget is a humane educational institution that promotes the integral development of young people and academic success, while allowing students from 5 to 18 years of age to evolve in an exceptional living environment.

It is located in an enchanting and inspiring environment that allows students to grow to their full potential by exploring their talents and passions while developing a sense of belonging at the College.

visionCreated with Sketch.

Our vision

We believe in school for all, and equal opportunities for academic success. We want to help our young people become engaged citizens in their lives and in their community by supporting innovative projects at the College.

missionCreated with Sketch.

Our mission

Our mission is to promote the growth of young people by allowing them to develop their passion in an exceptional environment.

2021-2026

MAJOR FUNDRAISING
CAMPAIGN

Goal of $3M

3000000
1500000
3000000
1500000
Logo de la Fondation Collège Bourget

A word from David Théorêt, campaign chairman

I am very proud to be the Honorary Chair of the 2021 edition of the fundraising campaign for the College Bourget Foundation. As an alumnus of the College, I am grateful for the quality of the education I received as well as the tools and human values that were transmitted to me in order to become the entrepreneur that I am.

My involvement in this campaign aims to give back to the community so that a new generation of students can also benefit from this quality education.

The objective of this campaign is to raise $3 million to improve the educational offer of the school, notably through the construction of new outdoor areas and the improvement of its sports and cultural facilities. The realization of these projects will contribute to the outreach of the College, its students and its community.

Photo de David Théorêt, président d'honneur de la campagne de financement

Marjorie Vallée

Host, Rythme 105.7

My time at College Bourget was significant in my life. It is the place where I made important encounters and where unique friendships that still last to this day were born. It is also because of my five years at College Bourget that I learned who I was, what defines me as a person, by getting involved in different spheres of student life. I am so proud to be a part of this great family and it is for that reason that I agreed without hesitation to be one of the spokesperson for the College Bourget Foundation Major Fundraising Campaign.

L'auteur, compositeur et interprète Matt Holubowski, porte-parole de la Fondation Collège Bourget

Matt Holubowski

Singer-songwriter

It was on the stage of the auditorium of the Main Pavilion of College Bourget that I performed for the first time. The practice room at Querbes Hall was the first place where I could play guitar at full volume without damaging my family’s ears. One of my fondest memories from high school was performing in the QLP courtyard (which is where I sang in public for the first time!). It is therefore a great pleasure, all these years later, to be invited to be a spokesperson for the College Bourget Foundation and their Major Fundraising Campaign. Long live art!

Le footballeur professionnel à la retraite, Jean-Philippe Bolduc, porte-parole de la Fondation Collège Bourget

Jean-Philippe Bolduc

Retired professional football player

I am very pleased to join the College Bourget Foundation’s Major Fundraising Campaign as a spokesperson. I spent seven wonderful years as a resident at the College. I loved my experience. During my last visits, I had a small feeling of jealousy but also a great feeling of pride in the new sports facilities. It is a great honour for me to have the opportunity to contribute to the future athletic facility projects so that future Bourget College students can enjoy their experience as much as I did.

Discover

The Foundation's
major projetcs

Major fundraising
campaign

Discover
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

Major campaign

Dream the school of tomorrow

With your contribution, we can make it happen! College Bourget is a place to express who you are, no matter what your interests are, whether you are an athlete, an artist, a scientist, an entrepreneur, an academic or a computer enthusiast, the College is a dynamic and open environment that allows its students to develop their individual passions.

Projects of the major campaign

The realization of the projects and the success of the major fundraising campaign will allow future generations to fulfill themselves in an environment adapted to the school of the future.

Fundraising events

activities of the major campaign

Discover
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

About

All donations raised help improve the quality of life for our young people in our great educational institution. Help us build the College Bourget that we have always envisioned!

Une bannière-annonce promouvant le défi sportif "Nous Sommes Bourget", un événement sportif levant des fonds au profit de la Fondation Collège Bourget. Image d'un joueur de basketball en exercice avec un ballon.

We are Bourget

What is the Sports Challenge – We are Bourget? This fundraising event, for the College Bourget Foundation, takes place in the spring. Each participant pledges to raise money and take on a personal sports challenge (for instance, running 5 or 10 km).

Participants can enter individually or in teams and the challenge itself is determined by them.

The end goal of the Sports Challenge is to raise money, which will be used to improve the outdoors athletic installations, but also to promote physical activity by creating a collective movement in our community.

2020-2021 Sports Challenge

The College Bourget Foundation is proud to announce that the Sports Challenge – We are Bourget has raised $22,015! We would like to send huge thanks to everyone who participated in this first edition, in such great numbers! Thanks to you, we have received a total of 240 donations! This amount will be exclusively dedicated to the purchase of outdoors athletic installations for the students.

We would also like to thank our precious partners:

We would also like to thank our collaborators for the great advice they have provided to the participants:

Once again, THANK YOU and CONGRATULATIONS to all the participants!

The College Bourget Foundation has launched its major fundraising campaign on Wednesday, October 13. The launch of the campaign took place in the beautiful scenery of the College. Surrounded by the greenhouse, garden and orchard, our guests had the chance to see the amazing environment our youth experience.

The launch took place with honoured guests, in addition to the campaign cabinet, members of the board of directors, members of the direction and employees of the College. We had the honour to host our Members of Parliament, Mrs. Marilyne Picard, provincial Member of Parliament for Soulanges, and Mr. Peter Schiefke, federal Member of Parliament for Vaudreuil-Soulanges.

Moreover, the event gave us the opportunity to introduce our Campaign Chairman, David Théorêt, CEO of Roxboro, and our spokespeople, Marjorie Vallée, host at Rythme 105.7, Matt Holubowski, singer-songwriter, and Jean-Philippe Bolduc, retired professional football player. Our four alumni will be the proud ambassadors for the next five years.

The objective of this fundraising campaign is to raise $3 million before 2026. The Foundation has already raised $1.5 million and wished to surpass its goal.

The College Bourget has always been a leader in the field of education. This is why the projects put forth this education philosophy so dear to Bourget: pedagogy in communion with the environment and a comprehensive education.

We would like to take a moment to thank the children of the Harvey Family who have nicely agreed to be the face of the campaign.

Are you looking for a unique gift? Are you looking for an extraordinary experience? Our virtual auction is the solution.

Stay tuned. More information to come at the end of November.

Our auction will be held on the SIGNATURE PRO platform. Thank to Jacques Gingras, alumni from the class of 1980.

Un terrain rempli de tulipes devant l'entrée principale du Collège Bourget : semer l'avenir un bulbe à la fois, c'est-à-dire un enfant à la fois

Our fundraising campaign PLANT THE FUTURE ONE BULB AT A TIME will allow us to watch the College bloom each spring on a field of tulips. In addition to add to the beauty of our campus, your donation will be invested in the greenery project of our outdoors installations.

We count on you to PLANT THE FUTURE ONE BULB AT A TIME.

Your thousands of bulbs of tulips will help the future of the College and its students to bloom.

Are you an alumni of the College?
Do you want to help our major fundraising campaign grow?
Would you want to become an ambassador?

This challenge is for you.

Your challenge:

It’s your turn to act!

The next generations of Bourget students count on you.

Bourse de l'avenir
& bal de l'avenir

Discover
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

The Foundation is proud to participate in the realization of the College’s mission. Since 2000, it has been involved in the growth and development of young people.

Due to the pandemic, the Bal de l’Avenir is postponed to a later date. Stay tuned.

Bal de l'avenir

The main objective of this prestigious gala is to raise money for a cause this is dear to all of our hearts, education! The College Bourget Foundation counts on the generosity of individuals like you to pursue its actions: scholarships, investments in indoor and outdoor infrastructure, and the improvement of the quality of life of both students and employees.

We thank you in advance for your support of our cause, the future of our youth!

Become a partner of the event

Bourse de l'Avenir

Support Development

The College Bourget Foundation annually awards scholarships to two categories of students:

Two scholarships are awarded to students currently at College Bourget.

These scholarships come as a support to their learning journey. The recipients are selected by the board of directors of the establishment.

Scholarships of up to $2,000 each are awarded to alumni pursuing post-secondary education.

A selection committee assesses the submissions and recommends granting a scholarship.

Present the following document before October 15th, at 3 pm, at Collège Bourget’s general management office:

Send the package to the following address:

Or by email at: dg@collegebourget.qc.ca

A selection committee has recommended five submissions to the Foundation’s board of directors.

Here are the five recipients who were awarded a $1,000 scholarship during the Foundation’s fundraising dinner that took place on Friday, November 4, 2016, at Château Vaudreuil.

The 2016 recipients are:

The selection committee has recommended five submissions amongst the 14 they have received to the Foundation’s board of directors.

Here are the five recipients who were awarded a $1,000 scholarship during the Foundation’s fundraising dinner that took place on Friday, November 13, 2015, at Château Vaudreuil.

The 2015 recipients are:

Partners of the

great Bourget family

Discover
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

The College Bourget Foundation and the College can count on two loyal partners:

The College Bourget Parents Association

The College Bourget Alumni Association

Our greatest
achievements

Discover
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

Since 2000, the College Bourget Foundation has been actively involved in the life of the educational institution that is College Bourget. The Foundation has invested more than $6 million over the past 20 years in order to improve the infrastructure and quality of life of its students and educators through a multitude of innovative and inspiring projects.

Make a donation / I contribute

4 ways to give

Online donation

By mail

In person

Come to the Foundation’s office. There, you can make your donation.

Rêver
Contribuer
Réaliser

La fondation collège bourget

Ensemble,
Tournés vers l'avenir !

La Fondation Collège Bourget est fière de participer à la réalisation de la mission du Collège. Depuis 2000, nous participons à l’épanouissement et au développement des jeunes dans cette grande maison d’éducation. Nos investissements permettent aux jeunes de tous les horizons de s’épanouir et de vivre pleinement leur passion.

 

La Fondation a investi près de six millions pour améliorer les infrastructures et la qualité de vie de ses élèves et éducateurs à travers une multitude de projets innovants et inspirants.

 

Quel que soit le don, il est très apprécié. Merci à tous ceux et celles qui ont contribué depuis
20 ans. Nous avons encore besoin de vos généreuses contributions pour continuer notre mission.

En savoir plus

Mission et vision

Le Collège Bourget est une maison d’éducation humaine qui favorise le développement intégral des jeunes et la réussite scolaire, tout en permettant aux élèves de 5 à 18 ans d’évoluer dans un milieu de vie exceptionnel.

 

Situé dans un environnement enchanteur et inspirant qui permet à l’élève de développer son plein potentiel en explorant ses talents et ses passions tout en développant son sentiment d’appartenance au Collège.

visionCreated with Sketch.

Notre vision

Nous croyons à l’école pour tous, à l’égalité des chances quant à la réussite scolaire. Nous voulons aider nos jeunes à devenir des citoyens engagés dans leur vie et dans leur communauté en soutenant les projets innovants du Collège.
missionCreated with Sketch.

Notre mission

Notre mission est de favoriser l’épanouissement des jeunes en leur permettant de développer leur passion dans un milieu de vie exceptionnel.

2021-2026

CAMPAGNE MAJEURE
DE FINANCEMENT

Objectif 3M $

3000000
1615000
3000000
1615000
Logo de la Fondation Collège Bourget

Mot de david Théorêt, président de campagne

Je suis très fier d’agir à titre de président d’honneur de l’Édition 2021 de la campagne de financement au profit de la Fondation Collège Bourget. Étant moi-même un ancien élève du Collège, je suis reconnaissant de la qualité de l’éducation que j’ai reçue ainsi que des outils et des valeurs humaines qui m’ont été transmises afin de devenir l’entrepreneur que je suis.

Mon implication dans cette campagne vise à redonner à la collectivité afin qu’une nouvelle génération d’étudiants puisse également bénéficier de cet enseignement de qualité.

L’objectif de cette campagne est de recueillir trois millions de dollars afin de permettre, la bonification de son offre éducative, notamment par la construction de nouvelles aires extérieures et l’amélioration de ses installations sportives et culturelles. La réalisation de ces projets contribuera au rayonnement du Collège, de ses élèves et de sa communauté.

Photo de David Théorêt, président d'honneur de la campagne de financement

Marjorie Vallée

Animatrice, Rythme 105.7

Mon passage au Collège Bourget a été une étape marquante de ma vie. C’est l’endroit où j’ai fait des rencontres déterminantes, où des amitiés uniques sont nées et ont perdurées. C’est aussi grâce à mes cinq années à Bourget que j’ai appris davantage qui j’étais, que je me suis définie comme personne, en m’impliquant dans différentes sphères de la vie étudiante. Je suis tellement fière de faire partie de cette grande famille et c’est pour cette raison que j’ai accepté sans aucune hésitation d’être une des porte-paroles pour la Grande Campagne de financement de la Fondation Collège Bourget.

L'auteur, compositeur et interprète Matt Holubowski, porte-parole de la Fondation Collège Bourget

Matt Holubowski

Auteur, compositeur, interprète

C’est sur les planches de l’auditorium du pavillon Principal du Collège Bourget que j’ai performé pour la première fois. Le local de pratique du pavillon Querbes a été le premier endroit où j’ai pu jouer de la guitare à plein volume sans casser les oreilles à ma famille. Un de mes plus beaux souvenirs du secondaire a été un spectacle dans la cour du PLQ (c’est d’ailleurs à ce spectacle que j’ai chanté en public pour la première fois !). C’est donc un énorme plaisir, toutes ces années plus tard, d’être invité à être porte-parole pour la Grande Campagne de financement de la Fondation Collège Bourget. Longue vie à l’art !

Le footballeur professionnel à la retraite, Jean-Philippe Bolduc, porte-parole de la Fondation Collège Bourget

Jean-Philippe Bolduc

Footballeur professionnel à la retraite

Il me fait grand plaisir de me joindre à la Grande Campagne de financement de la Fondation du Collège Bourget en tant que porte-parole. J’ai passé sept merveilleuses années comme pensionnaire au Collège. J’ai adoré mon expérience. Lors de mes dernières visites, j’ai eu un petit sentiment de jalousie mais aussi un grand sentiment de fierté face aux nouvelles installations sportives. C’est un grand honneur pour moi d’avoir la chance de contribuer aux prochains projets d’installations sportives pour que les futurs étudiants du Collège Bourget puissent apprécier leur expérience comme moi je l’ai appréciée.

Découvrez

Les grandes actions
de la fondation

Campagne majeure
de financement

Découvrir
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

Campagne majeure

Rêvez l'école de demain !

Grâce à votre contribution, nous pouvons y arriver ! Le Collège Bourget est milieu de vie pour exprimer qui nous sommes, peu importe nos intérêts, qu’on soit sportif, artiste, scientifique, entrepreneur, intellectuel ou passionné d’informatique le Collège est un milieu dynamique et ouvert qui permet aux jeunes de s’épanouir selon leur passion.

Projets de la grande campagne

La concrétisation des projets et la réussite de la campagne majeure de financement permettra aux générations futures de s’accomplir et de s’épanouir dans un environnement adapté à l’école du futur.

Événements et activités

de collecte de fonds de la campagne majeure

Découvrir
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.

À propos

Tous les dons amassés permettent d’améliorer la qualité de vie de nos jeunes dans notre grande maison d’éducation. Aidez-nous à bâtir le Collège Bourget que nous voulons demain !
Une bannière-annonce promouvant le défi sportif "Nous Sommes Bourget", un événement sportif levant des fonds au profit de la Fondation Collège Bourget. Image d'un joueur de basketball en exercice avec un ballon.

Nous sommes bourget

Qu’est-ce que le Défi sportif – Nous sommes Bourget ? Cet événement-bénéfice, au profit de La Fondation Collège Bourget, se déroule au printemps. Chaque participant ou participante s’engage à récolter des fonds et à réaliser un défi sportif personnel (ex. : courir 5 ou 10 KM).

Il est possible de s’inscrire individuellement ou en équipe et le choix du défi sportif est libre à chacun.

L’objectif ultime de ce défi sportif est d’amasser des fonds qui serviront à l’amélioration des installations sportives extérieures, mais aussi de favoriser l’activité physique en créant un mouvement collectif stimulant dans notre communauté.

Défi Sportif 2020-2021

La Fondation Collège Bourget est fière de vous annoncer que le Défi sportif – Nous sommes Bourget nous a permis d’amasser une somme de 22 015 $ ! Nous tenons à vous remercier grandement d’avoir participé à cette première édition en si grand nombre. Grâce à vous, nous avons comptabilisé près de 240 dons ! Ce montant sera dédié exclusivement à l’achat d’installations sportives extérieures pour les élèves.

Nous tenons à remercier également nos précieux partenaires :

Merci également à nos collaborateurs pour les excellents conseils donnés aux participants :

Encore une fois MERCI et BRAVO à tous les participants !

La Fondation Collège Bourget a lancé sa Campagne majeure de financement le mercredi 13 octobre. Le lancement de la campagne avait lieu sur le site enchanteur du Collège. Entourés de la serre, du potager et du verger nos invités ont pu constater l’incroyable milieu de vie dans lequel évoluent nos jeunes.

Le lancement s’est fait en présence d’invités de marque, en plus du cabinet de campagne, des membres des conseils d’administration, des membres de la direction et d’employés du Collège, nous avons eu l’honneur de recevoir nos députés, Mme Marilyne Picard, députée provinciale de Soulanges et M. Peter Schiefke, député fédéral de Vaudreuil-Soulanges.

De plus, l’événement nous a permis de présenter notre président de campagne, David Théorêt, PDG de l’entreprise Roxboro et nos porte-paroles ; Marjorie Vallée, animatrice à Rythme 105.7, Matt Holubowski, auteur, compositeur, interprète et Jean-Philippe Bolduc, footballeur professionnel à la retraite. Nos quatre anciens seront de fiers ambassadeurs tout au long des cinq prochaines années.

Cette campagne de financement a pour objectif d’amasser trois millions de dollars d’ici 2026. La Fondation a déjà amassé un million cinq cent mille dollars et souhaite dépasser son objectif.
Le Collège Bourget a toujours su être un leader du domaine de l’éducation. C’est pourquoi les projets mettent de l’avant cette philosophie de l’éducation chère à Bourget : une pédagogie en communion avec l’environnement et une formation intégrale.
En terminant, nous voulons remercier les enfants de la famille Harvey qui ont gentiment accepté d’être le visage de cette campagne.

L’encan silencieux virtuel de la Fondation Collège Bourget, qui s’est déroulé du 26 novembre au 5 décembre 2021, a été un franc succès. Finalement, c’est plus de 13 800.00$ qui ont été amassés grâce à nos participants !

 

L’ensemble de ces fonds seront investis dans les projets de la Campagne majeure de financement qui vont servir à améliorer les installations extérieures du Collège.

 

Merci à notre ancien Jacques Gingras, promotion 1980, pour l’utilisation de sa plateforme d’encan virtuel SIGNATURE PRO. Un immense MERCI à nos participants ! Un immense MERCI également à nos donateurs qui nous permit de monter un encan original :

 

  • Fabrique Miron

  • Solange Villeneuve

  • Shernya Vininsky

  • Sébastien Borduas

  • Claude Thivierge

  • Jean-Philippe Bolduc

  • Zel Communication

  • La Maison Rose

  • Volkswagen Valleyfield

  • Auberge des Gallant

  • Altispa

  • Furley’s

  • Jean-Sébastien Bertrand

  • Danny Smiles/Auberge Willow Inn

  • Microbrasserie Cardinal

  • Alibi Lounge

  • La Boutique Piscine, Spas et BBQ

  • Sucrerie Lavigne

  • Ferme du Petit Brûlé

  • Matthew Lombardi/Westlake Hockey

  • École de Hockey Jacques Martin
  • Peter Lombardi

  • Club de Golf Whitlock

  • Stéphane Pilon

  • Hudson Yacht Club

  • Valspec

  • Matt Holubowski

  • CMPG Design et Construction
  • SIGNATURE PRO

 

À l’année prochaine pour une 2e édition !

Un terrain rempli de tulipes devant l'entrée principale du Collège Bourget : semer l'avenir un bulbe à la fois, c'est-à-dire un enfant à la fois

Notre campagne de financement; SEMER L’AVENIR UN BULBE À LA FOIS va nous permettre de fleurir le Collège tous les printemps avec son champ de tulipes. En plus d’embellir notre campus vos dons seront investis dans le projet de verdissement des cours extérieures.

Nous comptons sur vous pour SEMER L’AVENIR UN BULBE À LA FOIS.

Vos milliers de bulbes de tulipes feront fleurir l’avenir de notre Collège et de ses élèves.

Vous êtes un ancien ou une ancienne du Collège ?
Vous voulez faire rayonner notre campagne majeure de financement ?
Vous voulez devenir un de nos ambassadeurs ou une de nos ambassadrices ?

Ce défi est pour vous.

Votre défi :

À vous de jouer !
Les futures générations de bourgettains et de bourgettaines comptent sur vous.

Bourse de l'avenir
& bal de l'avenir

Découvrir
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.
La Fondation est fière de participer à la réalisation de la mission du Collège. Depuis 2000, elle participe à l’épanouissement et au développement des jeunes.
En raison de la pandémie, le Bal de l’Avenir est reporté à une date ultérieure. Restez à l’affût.

Bal de l'Avenir

Cette prestigieuse soirée de gala a comme objectif d’amasser des fonds pour une cause qui nous tient tous et toutes immensément à cœur, soit l’éducation ! La Fondation Collège Bourget compte sur la générosité de personnes comme vous pour poursuivre son œuvre : bourses d’études, investissements dans les infrastructures extérieures et intérieures, amélioration de la qualité de vie des élèves et des employés.
Nous vous disons à l’avance merci pour votre soutien à notre cause, celle de l’avenir des jeunes !

Devenir partenaire de l'événement

Bourse de l'Avenir

Encourager le développement

La Fondation Collège Bourget décerne annuellement des bourses d’études à deux catégories de jeunes :
Deux bourses sont remises à des élèves fréquentant le Collège.
Ces aides financières viennent soutenir leur démarche d’apprentissage. Les lauréats sont choisis par le conseil de direction de l’établissement.
Des bourses d’une valeur maximale de 2 000 $ chacune sont attribuées à des anciens et anciennes inscrits à des études postsecondaires.
Un comité de sélection analyse les candidatures et recommande l’octroi des bourses.
Fournir, avant le 15 octobre, 15 h, les documents suivants au bureau de la direction générale du Collège :
Envoyez le tout à l’adresse suivante :
Ou par courriel : dg@collegebourget.qc.ca

Un comité de sélection a recommandé cinq demandes au conseil d’administration de la Fondation. Le parcours de ces jeunes anciens représentent parfaitement les valeurs d’engagement et de rigueur du Collège. 

Voici donc les cinq récipiendaires 2021 qui recevront chacun une bourse de 1 000 $ pour poursuivre leur parcours universitaire. 

 

Félicitation à tous !

Un comité de sélection a recommandé cinq demandes au conseil d’administration de La Fondation.
Voici donc les cinq récipiendaires qui ont remporté une bourse de 1 000 $ lors du souper bénéfice de La Fondation, le vendredi 4 novembre 2016, au Château Vaudreuil.
Les récipiendaires 2016 sont :

Un comité de sélection a recommandé cinq demandes sur les 14 reçues au conseil d’administration de La Fondation.

Voici donc les cinq récipiendaires qui ont remporté une bourse de 1 000 $ lors du souper bénéfice de La Fondation, le vendredi 13 novembre 2015, au Château Vaudreuil.

Les récipiendaires 2015 sont :

Nos partenaires

de la grande famille bourgettaine

Découvrir
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.
La Fondation Collège Bourget et le Collège peuvent compter sur deux fidèles partenaires :

L'association des parents du collège bourget

L'association des anciens et anciennes du collège bourget

Nos grandes
réalisations

Découvrir
down-arrowCreated with Sketch.
up-arrowCreated with Sketch.
Depuis 2000, La Fondation Collège Bourget participe activement à la vie de cette maison d’éducation qu’est le Collège Bourget. La Fondation a investi plus de 6 millions dans les 20 dernières années, dans le but d’améliorer les infrastructures et la qualité de vie de ses élèves et éducateurs à travers une multitude de projets innovants et inspirants.
Faire un don / Je contribue

4 façons de donner

Don en ligne

Par la poste

Par téléphone

En personne

Présentez-vous au bureau de la Fondation. Sur place, vous pourrez faire votre don.